Vereinsleitung

Hans-Peter Furter.jpg

Hans-Peter Furter

Präsident

 062 842 30 28

hans-peter@veloclub-suhr.ch

Sandro F.jpg

Sandro Fattorelli

Vizepräsident

sandro@veloclub-suhr.ch

Michael Hitz.jpg

Michael Hitz

Sportlicher Leiter

 079 332 91 39

michael@veloclub-suhr.ch

Ueli Schär.JPG

Ueli Schär

Sekretär (Aktuar)

 062 827 35 59

ueli@veloclub-suhr.ch

Thomas Saner.jpg

Thomas Saner

Internet / Diverses

thomas@veloclub-suhr.ch

Roland Wildi.jpg

Roland Wildi

Anlässe

 062 824 30 55

roli@veloclub-suhr.ch

Claud Bütler

Kassier

claud@veloclub-suhr.ch